SSA Howard Helvey Christmas

Arr. by Howard Helvey

Released: 2008

Choral Book 0 In Stock
Item #: CC14 $8.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Here you will find 5 carols beautifully and creatively arranged for women's trio or chorus. The titles include: "Glory Of Christmas," "Joseph Dearest Joseph Mine," "Love Came Down At Christmas," "Sing We Now Of Christmas" and "Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667