The Snow Lay On The Ground

Arr. by Lani Smith

Released: 2007

Keyboard Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 70/1545L $15.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Incorporating 6 familiar but less-often heard carols, we are treated to fresh and artful sounds of the season for concert or worship use. Titles include: "The Snow Lay On The Ground," "What Brings This Lovely Fragrance," "Good King Wenceslas," "Rocking," "The Sleep Of The Child Jesus" and "Bring A Torch."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667