Behold The Lamb Of God

Arr. by Faye Lopez

Released: 2018

Piano Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 9780787759759 $22.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Faye Lopez takes us through the Passion story of Christ with these extraordinarily compelling hymn arrangements. Titles include: "Before The Throne Of God Above," "Behold The Lamb," "Come People Of The Risen King," "Lamb Of God w/Lamb Of Glory," "Resurrection Hymn" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667