Lyric Suite

By Margaretha Christina de Jong

Released: 2017

Organ Book 1 In Stock
Item #: 70/2078S $18.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Margaretha Christina de Jong composed this collection of seven practical pieces in her characteristic romantic style. Written for organs large or small, with or without pedals, these pieces can be played together as an extended suite or used separately for recital or church services.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667