Mark Hayes Miniatures Vol. 2

Arr. by Mark Hayes

Released: 2017

Piano Book 4 In Stock
Item #: 70/2099L $24.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Along with captivating hymn arrangements written in Mark Hayes renowned style, there are five original pieces, giving you a variety of selections perfect for use as preludes, postludes, offertories or underscores. Titles include: "Hosanna Loud Hosanna," "Rejoice The Lord Is King," "Blessed Assurance," "Joy In My Soul," "Let Us Break Bread Together," "For All The Saints" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667