Sacred Rhapsody

Arr. by Larry Shackley

Released: 2017

Piano Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/2100L $19.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Drawing from deep-rooted classical training as well as years of experience playing contemporary styles, Larry Shackley infused familiar melodies with inventive elements to form "Sacred Rhapsody." Titles include: "Redeemed," "O Love That Will Not Let Me Go," "To God Be The Glory," "Sweet Hour Of Prayer," "Wonderful Peace" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667