That Promised Land

Arr. by David Kidwell

Released: 2017

Organ Book 3 In Stock
Item #: 9780787758622 $24.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Stemming from vast joys and monumental sorrows deeply rooted in history, African American spirituals compose much of today's strongest American sacred repertoire. David Kidwell prepared ten passionate arrangements for organ that express the faith and hope of the spirituals in instrumental form. Titles include: "Deep River," "Give Me Jesus," "Ride On King Jesus," "Every Time I Feel The Spirit," "Steal Away," "Go Tell It On The Mountain" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667