Peace On Earth

Arr. by Faye Lopez

Released: 2017

Piano Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/2053SF $19.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Reflect on the wonder of Christ's birth with this collection of treasured favorites. Faye Lopez captures the peace of the season using her signature style many have come to love. Titles include: "Peace On Earth Good Will To Men," "He Is Born," "O Holy Night," "Still Still Still," "The First Noel" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667