Go Tell It On The Mountain

Arr. by Mark Hayes

Released: 2017

Piano Duet Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 70/2071L $22.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Mark Hayes has created this Christmas collection of six outstanding carol arrangements, each bursting with creativity and musical surprises. Titles include: "Rise Up Shepherd And Follow," "Two Carols From The British Isles," "Still Still Still," "Go Tell It On The Mountain," "Fum Fum Fum" and "Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667