Forty Days & Forty Nights

Arr. by Matthew McConnell

Released: 2017

Organ Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/2010L $15.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
This collection of introspective and solemn pieces focuses on the most meditative season of the church year, including two original pieces especially suited for Holy Week. These sonic landscapes will encourage performers and congregations alike to broaden their musical horizons as they journey together through Lenten season. Titles include: "Prelude On Wondrous Love," "Meditation On Ah Holy Jesus," "Offertory On Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross," "Offertory On Go To Dark Gethsemane" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667