Easter And After

Arr. by Marianne Kim

Released: 2017

Organ Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/2011L $18.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Marianne Kim applied her jazz stylings to the organ for this thrilling volume of hymn-based music for Easter and the months following. Titles include: "Christ The Lord Is Risen Today," "Come Ye Faithful Raise The Strain," "For The Beauty Of The Earth," "The Love Of God" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667