See Amid The Winter's Snow

Compiled by Douglas E. Wagner

Released: 2015

Organ Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/1925L
$24.00  $14.40
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
This eclectic collection spans the centuries from plainsong to the carol tunes we treasure today. A wide stylistic variety of Advent and Christmas titles provide music that will elevate, delight and enrich the spirit as well as music that gives us pause to think about the deeper meanings of the season. Titles include: "All My Heart This Night Rejoices," "Sing We Now Of Christmas," "I Saw Three Ships," "Infant Holy Infant Lowly" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667