Mark Hayes Carols For Organ Vol. 3

Arr. by Douglas E. Wagner

Released: 2015

Organ Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/1922L $18.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Like the previous volumes of "Mark Hayes Carols For Organ," this collection of compositionally innovative and harmonically rich arrangements for organ captures Mark's original intent in an idiomatic scoring that specifically showcases the tonal and technical aspects of the organ. Titles include: "Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella," "Rise Up Shepherd And Follow," "A Rossetti Christmas," "Mary Had A Baby" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667