News Of Great Joy

Arr. by Molly Ijames

Released: 2015

Piano Duet Book 1 In Stock
Item #: 70/1943L $19.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Nothing sparkles like the sound of four hands at one piano, and Molly Ijames brings that sparkle to the Advent and Christmas hymns in her collection "News Of Great Joy." Suitable for church services and Christmas concerts, these dynamic settings will delight listeners of all ages. Titles include: "O Come O Come Emmanuel," "Come Thou Long Expected Jesus," "On Christmas Night," "Silent Night Holy Night" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667