And Through Eternity I'll Sing On

Arr. by Anna Laura Page

Released: 2015

Organ Book 1 In Stock
Item #: 70/1904L $18.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
From the creative spirit of Anna Laura Page comes this volume of hymn tune settings that resonate with themes most deeply felt during the Lenten and Holy Week seasons: grief, suffering, repentance, prayer and contrition. Each of these nine spirituals is a masterpiece in miniature, drawing us all closer to the cross of Christ at this most sacred time of year.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667