Through Darkness To Light Eternal

Arr. by Robert Lau

Released: 2014

Organ Book 2 In Stock
Item #: 70/1864L $15.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Written with contemporary flair, but easy to master, each title completely captures the essence of its associated hymn. Titles include: "Fanfares On Easter Hymn," "When I Survey The Wondrous Cross," "Variants On "Now The Green Blade Riseth," "Were You There," "Christ Is Risen Alleluia" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667