Shall We Gather

Arr. by John Carter

Released: 2013

Piano Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 8569 $16.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Here are ten expressive settings for four-hand piano, each reflecting God's assurance and promise for life eternal. These hymn reflections are useful for funerals, memorial services or any worship service that focuses on heaven and the comfort of God's faithfulness. Titles include: "Shall We Gather At The River," "Abide With Me," "How Great Thou Art," "When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder," "Hymn Of Promise," "Jesus Loves Me" and more.

Product Samples:
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667