Hymns For Him

Arr. by Fred and Ruth Coleman

Released: 2013

Choral Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 45/1175L $7.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Practically conceived, these arrangements have two lines: melody and harmony. The ranges are accessible for all men's voices, the selections are fresh and the hymns are universal favorites. This is an indispensable collection for groups large or small. Titles include: "Come My Soul With Every Care," "Hark The Voice Of Jesus Calling," "I Know That My Redeemer Lives," "Nearer Still Nearer," "To God Be The Glory" and "While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667