Down By The Riverside

Arr. by Daniel Kallman

Released: 2013

Clarinet Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 20-781 $18.00
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
"Down By The Riverside" contains fresh arrangements of six well-known spirituals and folk-tunes from the American tradition. Titles include: "Down By The Riverside," "Shall We Gather At The River," "The Water Is Wide," "Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child," "Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho" and "She's Gone Away."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667