Hymns Of The Cross

Arr. by Janet Linker

Released: 2013

Organ Book 0 In Stock
Item #: OC3 $10.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
"Hymns Of The Cross" contains six meditations for Lent or Communion. Titles include: "Ah Holy Jesus," "Were You There," "Pastorale On In The Cross," "Alas And Did My Savior Bleed," "In The Hour Of Trial" and "Beneath The Cross Of Jesus."

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667