Six Meditations For Cello & Piano

Arr. by Kurt Kaiser

Released: 2011

Cello Book 0 In Stock
Item #: 730559 $15.95
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Kirt Kaiser has created six lyric settings for the student cellist who wants to play for church. Titles include: "Abide With Me," "O Master Let Me Walk With Thee," "Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior," "Fairest Lord Jesus," "Were You There" and "Long Journey."

Product Samples:
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667