New Release!
Jesus Shall Reign

By Isaac Watts, George F. Harris, Andrea C. Harris and John Hatton Arr. by Marty Parks

Released: 2018

Deluxe Pkg w/o Video Downloadable
Item #: WF17ADPK11 $129.99
Deluxe Pkg w/Video Downloadable
Item #: VF17ADPK11 $169.99
Standard Pkg w/o Video Downloadable
Item #: WF17ASPK11 $89.99
Standard Pkg w/Video Downloadable
Item #: VF17ASPK11 $129.99
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Easter Sunday calls for vibrancy and celebration in music, and this fresh arrangement offers a crowning moment for resurrection services. Soaring vocals meet an energized score that exalts Jesus and invites us into joyful worship. Choirs and congregations alike will enjoy the additional verse and bridge from George and Andrea Harris, which lends an updated treatment to the classic text. The standard package includes the choral parts, listening trax, accompaniment trax (stereo/split), accompaniment video and soprano/alto/tenor/bass rehearsal trax. The deluxe package includes all of the above PLUS the orchestration (woodwinds, strings, rhythm, percussion and harp), click accompaniment trax and stem mix files. Either package can be ordered with or without video.

Product Samples:
Audio Video PDF
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667