From Penitence To Glory

Arr. by Robert Powell

Released: 2015

Organ Book 3 In Stock
Item #: 70/1951L
$24.00  $14.40
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Including both hymn-based and original compositions, this collection contains a treasure trove of deeply expressive music that aptly conveys the emotions of the Lent and Easter seasons. As is characteristic of Robert Powell's writing, these works will enrich your worship from penitence to glory.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667