Reflections Of Christmas

Arr. by Lani Smith

Released: 2015

Organ Book 1 In Stock
Item #: 70/1929L
$18.00  $10.80
To purchase this product enter the quantity then click 'Add Items To Cart'
If a product shows '0 in Stock', We can still get it!
Average wait time is 7-10 days for these items.
Need it quickly? We can absolutely do that, too.
Call (800)241-3667 9:00am - 5:30 EST for rush orders.

Product Description:
Lani Smith's craftsmanship and musical sensitivity shine in this thoughtful collection that explores the contemplative side of Christmas. The optional flute adds a special touch, but each title can stand alone as an exquisite organ solo. Titles include: "Away In A Manger," "Lullay Thou Little Tiny Child (Coventry Carol)," "Born In Bethlehem," "Joseph Dearest Joseph Mine" and more.

Product Samples:
Audio PDF Contents
Items with insufficient quantities or listed as “0 in stock” will be ordered from the publisher.
Average order time is 7-10 days.
© Pine Lake Music Company | 100 Chamisa Rd. Covington GA 30016 | 1-800-241-3667